Twi-Wedding.

27Aug09

I forgot that profs always let you out early on the first day of class…so here I am sitting in the computer lab browsing some of the blogs I usually read and what do I find? This piece of fabulousness, courtesy of InStyle magazine.

How many of you are die-hard Twilight fans? *raises hand* Again, if you know me at all, you know me and my former roomie/bff Julie (miss you girl!) are completely obsessed with the vampire series, along with millions of other girls/tweens/teens/grown ass women across the country. You know each and every one of you has an image in your head of what Bella’s wedding dress looks like in Breaking Dawn…Well, InStyle had 7 designers sketch their visions of Alice’s 1900s-inspired creation for Bella and Edward’s big day. Here are 2 of my favorites:

081909-lela-rose-400

By Lela Rose. Image via InStyle.com

By Monique Lhuillier. Image via InStyle.com

By Monique Lhuillier. Image via InStyle.com

ugh. In the words of celeb stylist Rachel Zoe, I die for them both. Hopefully I’ll have enough dough to wear something like this when (if!) I get married in the very distant future! What do you think? Do these align with your visions for Bella’s dress?

No Responses Yet to “Twi-Wedding.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

