Volturi photos released.

28Aug09

Sorry, this is my second Twilight post in as many days, but like I said, I’m obsessed. And the thing is, once you fall in love with these books, it never goes away! You put them down for a few weeks, stop watching the movie, neglect to search for any and all information you can find on the internet…and all of a sudden, BAM. Something happens that triggers your obsession and it’s a full-blown sickness again. For me, this catalyst was all the hype going on about New Moon, the second book in the series and the next movie to be released by Summit Entertainment. Taylor Lautner’s extreme hotness may have had something to do with it as well, but he’s still a teenager and me thinking about that anymore is, well…illegal to say the least.

Anyway, enough rambling. What I really want to show you is the the new movie promo pics released of the Volturi, the Italian vampires who technically rule over the vamp world. Here they are, courtesy of People.com.

image via people.com

image via people.com

image via people.com

image via people.com

image via people.com

image via people.com

Isn’t Dakota Fanning creepy as Jane? I’ve always said there’s something about that girl that scares the crap out of me. Like she could snap and go psycho any minute! I kid, I kid…I’m sure she’s a sweetie. But I’m definitely looking forward to seeing her play the absolutely evil Jane.

No Responses Yet to “Volturi photos released.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

