More Hellz. I die.

12Sep09

Ok, hopefully Rachel Zoe won’t be after me for using “I Die” but I couldn’t think of anything else to describe how I feel about these. Last month I posted photos of Hellz Bellz first foray into footwear, a collab with Vans. Well Lanie and the Hellz ladies just posted photos from the upcoming Hellz x Reebok release on the Hellz blog. I thought I loved the Vans, but these are literally to die for. Must. Have. In. My. Closet. Now.

They won’t be out until November, so for those of you with me on your christmas list, I wear a size 6. I just might not be able to wait for December 25 though, so I will definitely start saving.

hellz1hellz2hellz3

I love how they can be worn with the high tops rolled down. So versatile! Also digging the studded detail which is all over absolutely everything this season.

No Responses Yet to “More Hellz. I die.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

