Nothing like a little afternoon vomit.

12Sep09

I have one word and one word only for this pile of disgustingness. Pathetic.

Just when we thought we got away from all the baby mama drama surrounding Sarah Palin and her motley crew, Levi Johnston (Bristol Palin’s baby daddy) decides he hasn’t quite milked his 15 minutes for all they’re worth just yet…and seizes the opportunity to pose nude for Playgirl magazine. No, I’m not joking. TMZ is reporting that Johnston has been spending lots of time in the gym getting nice and buff for his shoot. No word on when these photos plan on surfacing, but trust me when I say I will not be viewing them. I almost didn’t want to do this post, but I figured if I had to be warned of this horrific event, I wanted to share it with you all. You’re welcome.

Ugh. Are we supposed to WANT to see this naked?

Ugh. Are we supposed to WANT to see this naked?

First of all, what the HELL is Johnston thinking? He is [in]famous for being a teenage father. What’s more, why is he more focused on fame and fortune than he is on taking care of his baby? And finally, what kind of batshit crazy world is this kid living in that he thinks people are actually gonna go for this stuff? Yes, I realize that by posting this, I am giving him exactly what he wants…more attention. Therefore, I’m just gonna step away from my computer and go clean out my puke bucket.

No Responses Yet to “Nothing like a little afternoon vomit.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

