Brass knuckles…and a clutch?

08Oct09

Saw this Alexander McQueen piece on If It’s Hip, It’s Here last month and I’ve been meaning to post ever since. It’s a clutch with brass knuckles embellished with skulls and shiz as the clasp! I love the attitude of this bag, it totally reminds me of something Rihanna would rock.  I hate bringing purses out at night, the strap is forever falling off my shoulder so I have to hold it up anyway. This you just slip on your knuckles and it’s there all night, also handy if some biddy starts actin’ a fool and you need to throw a few punches.

knuckle clutch 1knuckle clutch 2

This beauty can be purchased at Saks for a mere $1595.  Ma, I know you’re reading…how bout this covers my Christmas and b-day gifts for say…the next 30 years or so?

No Responses Yet to “Brass knuckles…and a clutch?”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

